Top Management Committee (TMC)

Prof. M. Emeje, PhD, FAAS

Director General / Chief Executive and Chairman of the TMC

Dr. Orgah Adike Emmanuel

Head, Research and Development Committee

Mr. Adedoyin Abraham Olayemi

Head, Human Resources and Admin

Mr. Ojo Nelson Omotayo

Head, Finance and Accounts

Mr. Ajaegbu Henry Chukwudi

Head, National Research Farms

Hassan Lawal

Head, Planning Research. Innovation and Statistics (PRIS).

Mr. Oluwatumise Amos Ekundayo

Head, Internal Audit

Mr. Ifreke Luke Michael

Head, Product Development & Quality Assurance

Mr Anoruo-Dibia Chibuikem

Head, Bioresouces Development and Conservation Department


Rector, NICONMTECH (College)

Ms Stella Nkemdilim Ani

Head, Legal & IPR

Mrs Janet Oyidiya Ukoha

Head, Library/ICT